TRAC: Printmaking & Book Arts (Ages 14-17) for kids


TRAC: Printmaking & Book Arts (Ages 14-17) image

Get on TRAC! The Rochester Art Collective is an 8-week afterschool program to cultivate an interest in visual arts by providing learning and mentorship opportunities to regional teens in areas of Photography & Digital Arts, Ceramics, and Printmaking & Book Arts. Included: TRAC t-shirt that students will learn how to screen print themselves the last day, art materials, and snacks. Family Day: Join us Saturday, November 2, 12-3pm to see all of the work our students created this session! Screen print your own design on t-shirts, hoodies (bring your own), or supplied paper. Create your own journals using supplied decorative papers and learn different stitch techniques. Explore the use of Legos to create posters or even your own line of notecards. Call 585-244-9312 or use the form below to register. Learn about membership.

Dates:
September 12th - November 2nd, 2019
Cost:
Members: $225, Nonmembers: $245

Session 1: September 12 - October 31 with In-House Artistic Staff


Online Registration - 10 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Thu Sep 12 3:30-6PM Book Arts Studio
2 Thu Sep 19 3:30-6PM Book Arts Studio
3 Thu Sep 26 3:30-6PM Book Arts Studio
4 Thu Oct 03 3:30-6PM Book Arts Studio
5 Thu Oct 10 3:30-6PM Book Arts Studio
6 Thu Oct 17 3:30-6PM Book Arts Studio
7 Thu Oct 24 3:30-6PM Book Arts Studio
8 Thu Oct 31 3:30-6PM Book Arts Studio
9 Sat Nov 02 12-3PM Sunken Room
Register for this Class