Intro to Digital Photography


Intro to Digital Photography image

Make your digital camera work for you! Learn all the functions of your camera, including manually adjusting aperture, shutter speed, and ISO, exposure modes, lenses, image storage, file formats, and other camera functions. Required: bring your digital SLR or mirrorless camera, the camera manual, and questions to the first class. Call 585-271-5920 or use the form below to register. Learn about membership.

Dates:
September 16th - November 4th, 2019
Cost:
Members: $185, Nonmembers: $205

Session 1: September 16 - November 4 with Juliana Muniz


DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Mon Sep 16 10-12PM Sunken Room
2 Mon Sep 23 10-12PM Sunken Room
3 Mon Sep 30 10-12PM Sunken Room
4 Mon Oct 07 10-12PM Sunken Room
5 Mon Oct 14 10-12PM Sunken Room
6 Mon Oct 21 10-12PM Sunken Room
7 Mon Oct 28 10-12PM Sunken Room
8 Mon Nov 04 10-12PM Sunken Room

Session 2: September 17 - October 29 with Kylie Newcomer


DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Tue Sep 17 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room
2 Tue Sep 24 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room
3 Tue Oct 01 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room
4 Sat Oct 05 10-12:30PM Field Trip Location TBD
5 Tue Oct 08 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room
6 Tue Oct 15 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room
7 Tue Oct 22 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room
8 Tue Oct 29 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room