Intro to the Wheel II


Intro to the Wheel II image

This class is for those who have taken a wheel class previously, and want to build on their skills. You will work skill-building exercises, and on refining cups, bowls, and other basic forms, and learn more complex things like plates and vases or bottles. Take your skills to the next level! Included: 20 pounds of studio clay, 20 pounds of free firing, and access to the studio during the Open Studio hours. Call 585-271-5183 or use the form below to register. Learn about membership.

Dates:
April 15th - June 4th, 2020
Cost:
Members: $225, Nonmembers: $240

Session 1: April 15-June 3 with Shelle Chentow


Online Registration - No spots left.
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Wed Apr 15 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
2 Wed Apr 22 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
3 Wed Apr 29 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
4 Wed May 06 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
5 Wed May 06 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
6 Wed May 13 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
7 Wed May 20 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
8 Wed May 27 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
This class is full. Join the waiting list

Session 2: April 16-June 4 with Harriet Heller


Online Registration - 6 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Thu Apr 16 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
2 Thu Apr 23 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
3 Thu Apr 30 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
4 Thu May 07 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
5 Thu May 14 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
6 Thu May 21 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
7 Thu May 28 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
8 Thu Jun 04 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
Register for this Class