Intro to the Wheel II


Intro to the Wheel II image

RESCHEDULED! This class is for those who have taken a wheel class previously, and want to build on their skills. You will work skill-building exercises, and on refining cups, bowls, and other basic forms, and learn more complex things like plates and vases or bottles. Take your skills to the next level! Included: 20 pounds of studio clay, 20 pounds of free firing, and access to the studio during the Open Studio hours. Call 585-271-5183 or use the form below to register. Learn about membership.

Dates:
September 16th - November 12th, 2020
Cost:
Members: $225, Nonmembers: $240

Session 1: September 16 - November 4 with Shelle Chentow


Online Registration - No spots left.
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Wed Sep 16 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
2 Wed Sep 23 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
3 Wed Sep 30 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
4 Wed Oct 07 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
5 Wed Oct 14 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
6 Wed Oct 21 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
7 Wed Oct 28 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
8 Wed Nov 04 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
This class is full. Join the waiting list

Session 2: September 17 - November 12 (skips Oct 15 for FCPI) with Harriet Heller


Online Registration - 1 spot left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Thu Sep 17 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
2 Thu Sep 24 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
3 Thu Oct 01 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
4 Thu Oct 08 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
5 Thu Oct 22 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
6 Thu Oct 29 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
7 Thu Nov 05 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
8 Thu Nov 12 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
Register for this Class