Intro to the Wheel II


Intro to the Wheel II image

This class is for those who have taken a wheel class previously, and want to build on their skills. You will work skill-building exercises, and on refining cups, bowls, and other basic forms, and learn more complex things like plates and vases or bottles. Take your skills to the next level! Included: 25 pounds of studio clay, 25 pounds of free firing, and access to the studio during the Open Studio hours. Call 585-271-5183 or use the form below to register. Learn about membership.

Dates:
January 15th - March 12th, 2020
Cost:
Members: $235, Nonmembers: $250

Session 1: Jan 15-Mar 4 with Shelle Chentow


Online Registration - 7 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Wed Jan 15 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
2 Wed Jan 22 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
3 Wed Jan 29 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
4 Wed Feb 05 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
5 Wed Feb 12 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
6 Wed Feb 19 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
7 Wed Feb 26 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
8 Wed Mar 04 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
Register for this Class

Session 2: Jan 23-Mar 12 with Harriet Heller


Online Registration - 10 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Thu Jan 23 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
2 Thu Jan 30 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
3 Thu Feb 06 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
4 Thu Feb 13 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
5 Thu Feb 20 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
6 Thu Feb 27 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
7 Thu Mar 05 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
8 Thu Mar 12 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
Register for this Class